Home Index

Costs
Our Cottage Location Details Gallery Costs Contact Us

horizontal rule

1 Kitts Hill, Trewethern, Chapel Amble,

Wadebridge, Cornwall, PL27 6EP

Rental Costs January 2007 January 2008

Sun 1st Jan

 Sun 7th Jan 

800.00 Per Week

Sun 7th Jan

 Sun 11th Feb

250.00 Per Week

Sun 11th Feb

 Sun 25th Feb

270.00 Per Week

Sun 25th Feb

 Sun 1st April

300.00 Per Week

Sun 1st April

 Sun 15th April

610.00 Per Week

Sun 15th April

 Sun 27th May

400.00 Per Week

Sun 27th May

 Sun 3rd June

720.00 Per Week

Sun 3rd June

 Sun 24th June

450.00 Per Week

Sun 24th June

 Sun 1st July

750.00 Per Week

Sun 1st  July

 Sun 2nd Sept

800.00 Per Week

Sun 2nd Sept

 Sun 30th Sept

450.00 Per Week

Sun 30th Sept

 Sun 21st Oct

 350.00 Per Week

Sun 21st  Oct

 Sun 28th Oct

 500.00 Per Week

Sun 28th Oct

 Sun 16th Dec

 250.00 Per Week

Sun 16th Dec

 Sun 6th Jan 2008

 800.00 Per Week

Please contact us for available dates or use the contact form

Please Call To Discuss Any Other Costs

Bank Holidays, Weekends Etc. [01737 813643]

 or  Fax no.  01737 814363

horizontal rule

Send mail with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2002 Kitts Hill
Last modified: January 19, 2008